My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Nov 22 and remain closed on Thu, Nov 23 & Fri, Nov 24, for Thanksgiving. No materials will be due on these days.
 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS 2017

All Library locations will be closed on the following days. No materials will be due on these dates.

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Sun, Jan 01 & Mon, Jan 02
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (3rd Monday in January) Mon, Jan 16
Presidents' Day (3rd Monday in February) Mon, Feb 20
Easter Sun, Apr 16
Memorial Day (Last Monday in May) Mon, May 29
Independence Day Tue, Jul 04
Labor Day (1st Monday in September) Mon, Sep 04
Columbus Day (2nd Monday in October) Mon, Oct 09
Veterans Day Sat, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 23 & Fri, Nov 24
Christmas Holiday Mon, Dec 25 - Tue, Dec 26
New Year’s Day Mon, Jan 01, 2018