All Library locations will be closed on the following days. No materials will be due on these dates.

Holiday Closing Dates
New Year’s Day Sat, Jan 01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (3rd Monday in January) Mon, Jan 17
Presidents' Day (3rd Monday in February) Mon, Feb 21
Easter Sun, Apr 17
Memorial Day (Last Monday in May) Mon, May 30
Juneteenth Sun, Jun 19 & Mon, Jun 20
Independence Day Mon, Jul 04
Labor Day (1st Monday in September) Mon, Sep 05
Columbus Day (2nd Monday in October) Mon, Oct 10
Veterans Day Fri, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 24 & Fri, Nov 25
Christmas Holiday Sat, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 27
New Year’s Day Sun, Jan 01, 2023