My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will be closed on Tue, Nov 11, for Veterans Day. No materials will be due on this day.
 
Get Help With Your IRS Tax Return
West Boca Branch
Sat, Mar 01, 10:00 am
Tue, Mar 04, 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 08, 10:00 am
Tue, Mar 11, 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 15, 10:00 am
Tue, Mar 18, 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 22, 10:00 am
Tue, Mar 25, 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 29, 10:00 am
Free tax preparation assistance provided by AARP volunteers. Bring your ID, current tax papers, and last year's return. Returns will be e-Filed only. Walk-ins accepted, first-come, first-served. (3 hr.)
Preregister.