My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Story Times
Loula V. York Branch
Tue, Dec 03, 10:00 am

Sharing.

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00 am

Sharing.

Thu, Dec 05, 11:00 am

Sharing.

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00 am

Cookies.

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00 am

Cookies.

Thu, Dec 12, 11:00 am

Cookies.

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00 am

Love.

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00 am

Love.

Thu, Dec 19, 11:00 am

Love.

Themed stories and creative activities for children. Ages 3-5. (45 min.)

Preregister.