My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Story Time
Loula V. York Branch
Thu, Sep 05, 10:00 am

Dog Days of Summer? Puppy Tales II.

Thu, Sep 05, 11:00 am

Dog Days of Summer? Puppy Tales II.

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00 am

In Honor of Johnny Appleseed!

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00 am

In Honor of Johnny Appleseed!

Thu, Sep 12, 11:00 am

In Honor of Johnny Appleseed!

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00 am

Fun With Fall Leaves!

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00 am

Fun With Fall Leaves!

Thu, Sep 19, 11:00 am

Fun With Fall Leaves!

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00 am

Get Ready for an Ocean Commotion!

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00 am

Get ready for an Ocean Commotion!

Thu, Sep 26, 11:00 am

Get Ready for an Ocean Commotion!

Themed stories and creative activities for children. Ages 3-5. (45 min.)

Preregister.