My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Whose Library Is It Anyway?
Tue, Jul 02, 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 09, 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 16, 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 23, 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 30, 4:00 pm
If you like to laugh or make other people laugh, join our summer comedy club for fun improv games! Ages 11-17. (45 min.) Preregister.
Preregister.