My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Knit & Crochet with Project Linus
Hagen Ranch Road Branch
Wed, Jul 03, 10:30 am
Wed, Jul 10, 10:30 am
Wed, Jul 17, 10:30 am
Wed, Jul 24, 10:30 am
Wed, Jul 31, 10:30 am
Knit and crochet with expert “blanketeers” from Project Linus. The crafts you make go to children in need. Bring your favorite pattern and needles, bright yarn, and a giving spirit. (90 min.)