My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Book-A-Librarian
Belle Glade Branch
Thu, May 02, 2:00 pm
Thu, May 09, 2:00 pm
Thu, May 16, 2:00 pm
Thu, May 23, 2:00 pm
Thu, May 30, 2:00 pm
Tell us what you need and we'll help you with a solution in a 60-minute, hands-on session just for you. Call to make an appointment.
Preregister.