My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will be closed on Mon, Sep 01, for Labor Day. No materials will be due on this day.
 
Starting Wed, Aug 27, the Belle Glade Branch parking lot will be getting paved. At times, areas of the parking lot will be closed.
We apologize for any inconvenience.
 
Story Times
Loula V. York Branch
Thu, May 02, 10:00 am

Theme: El día de los niños/El día de los libros.

Thu, May 02, 10:45 am

Theme: El día de los niños/El día de los libros.

Tue, May 07, 10:00 am

Theme: In Celebration of Moms.

Thu, May 09, 10:00 am

Theme: In Celebration of Moms.

Thu, May 09, 10:45 am

Theme: In Celebration of Moms.

Tue, May 14, 10:00 am

Theme: Vacation.

Thu, May 16, 10:00 am

Theme: Vacation.

Thu, May 16, 10:45 am

Theme: Vacation.

Tue, May 21, 10:00 am

Theme: Hats.

Thu, May 23, 10:00 am

Theme: Vacation.

Thu, May 23, 10:45 am

Theme: Hats.

Thu, May 30, 10:00 am

Theme: Life Is A Beach!

Thu, May 30, 10:45 am

Theme: Life Is A Beach!

Stories and creative activities for children. Ages 3-5. (45 min.)

Preregister.