My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Story Times
Loula V. York Branch
Thu, May 02, 10:00 am

Theme: El día de los niños/El día de los libros.

Thu, May 02, 10:45 am

Theme: El día de los niños/El día de los libros.

Tue, May 07, 10:00 am

Theme: In Celebration of Moms.

Thu, May 09, 10:00 am

Theme: In Celebration of Moms.

Thu, May 09, 10:45 am

Theme: In Celebration of Moms.

Tue, May 14, 10:00 am

Theme: Vacation.

Thu, May 16, 10:00 am

Theme: Vacation.

Thu, May 16, 10:45 am

Theme: Vacation.

Tue, May 21, 10:00 am

Theme: Hats.

Thu, May 23, 10:00 am

Theme: Vacation.

Thu, May 23, 10:45 am

Theme: Hats.

Thu, May 30, 10:00 am

Theme: Life Is A Beach!

Thu, May 30, 10:45 am

Theme: Life Is A Beach!

Stories and creative activities for children. Ages 3-5. (45 min.)

Preregister.