My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm, Wed, Nov 26 and remain closed on Thu, Nov 27 & Fri, Nov 28, for Thanksgiving. No materials are due on those days.
 
The Clarence E. Anthony Branch and Loula V. York Branch will open at 10:00 am, Thu, Dec 04.
 
Story Time
Loula V. York Branch
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00 am

Theme: Poetry.

Thu, Apr 04, 10:00 am

Theme: Poetry.

Thu, Apr 04, 10:45 am

Theme: Poetry.

Tue, Apr 09, 10:00 am

Theme: D.E.A.R. Time!

Thu, Apr 11, 10:00 am

Theme: D.E.A.R. Time!

Thu, Apr 11, 10:45 am

Theme: D.E.A.R. Time!

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00 am

Theme: Love the Library!

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00 am

Theme: Love the Library!

Thu, Apr 18, 10:45 am

Theme: Love the Library!

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00 am

Theme: Love the Earth!

Thu, Apr 25, 10:45 am

Theme: Love the Earth!

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00 am

Theme: El dia de los niƱos/El dia de los libros. Children's Day/Book Day.

Stories and creative activities for children. Ages 3-5.