My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Story Time
Loula V. York Branch
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00 am

Theme: Poetry.

Thu, Apr 04, 10:00 am

Theme: Poetry.

Thu, Apr 04, 10:45 am

Theme: Poetry.

Tue, Apr 09, 10:00 am

Theme: D.E.A.R. Time!

Thu, Apr 11, 10:00 am

Theme: D.E.A.R. Time!

Thu, Apr 11, 10:45 am

Theme: D.E.A.R. Time!

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00 am

Theme: Love the Library!

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00 am

Theme: Love the Library!

Thu, Apr 18, 10:45 am

Theme: Love the Library!

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00 am

Theme: Love the Earth!

Thu, Apr 25, 10:45 am

Theme: Love the Earth!

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00 am

Theme: El dia de los niƱos/El dia de los libros. Children's Day/Book Day.

Stories and creative activities for children. Ages 3-5.