My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Magic Tree House Club
Gardens Branch
Mon, Apr 01, 3:00 pm
Mon, Apr 08, 3:00 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 3:00 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 3:00 pm
Mon, Apr 29, 3:00 pm

Join Jack and Annie on magical adventures! Our weekly read-aloud includes activities and a craft. Grades K-2. (60 min.)

Preregister.