My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Free AARP Income Tax Help
West Boca Branch
Sat, Feb 02, 10:00 am
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00 am
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 09, 10:00 am
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00 am
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 16, 10:00 am
Tue, Feb 19, 10:00 am
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 23, 10:00 am
Tue, Feb 26, 10:00 am
Thu, Feb 28, 10:00 am
Free tax preparation assistance provided by AARP volunteers. Bring all your current tax papers and last year's tax return. First-come, first-served. (3 hr.)