My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will be closed on Mon, Sep 01, for Labor Day. No materials will be due on this day.
 
Starting Wed, Aug 27, the Belle Glade Branch parking lot will be getting paved. At times, areas of the parking lot will be closed.
We apologize for any inconvenience.
 
The Great Courses® Documentaries: Great Masters – Mozart, His Life and Music
Okeechobee Boulevard Branch
Thu, Dec 06, 3:00 pm

Introduction

Thu, Dec 13, 3:00 pm

Leopold and the Grand Tour

Thu, Dec 20, 3:00 pm

Mozart the Composer – The Early Music

Thu, Dec 27, 3:00 pm

Paris

Thu, Jan 03, 3:00 pm

The Flight from Salzburg and Arrival in Vienna

Thu, Jan 10, 3:00 pm

Life in Vienna

Thu, Jan 17, 3:00 pm

Operas in Vienna

Thu, Jan 24, 3:00 pm

The Last Years

Professor Robert Greenberg appears in this eight-lecture DVD biographical and musical study of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. (45 min.) Preregister. Shown with permission. Not rated.