My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Jack Nicholson Film Festival
West Boca Branch
Thu, Sep 04, 1:00 pm
"Easy Rider."

©Columbia Pictures Industries Inc. (94 min.) R

Thu, Sep 11, 1:00 pm
"The Shining."

©Warner Bros. (146 min.) R

Thu, Sep 18, 1:00 pm
"Batman."

©Warner Bros. (126 min.) PG-13

Thu, Sep 25, 1:00 pm
"A Few Good Men."

©Columbia Pictures Industries Inc. (138 min.) R

Thu, Oct 02, 1:00 pm
"As Good As It Gets."

©Columbia Pictures Industries Inc. (138 min.) PG-13

Thu, Oct 09, 1:00 pm
"The Bucket List."

©Warner Bros. (97 min.) PG-13

View a variety of movies spanning the career of one of America's favorite actors. Nicholson is a three-time Academy Award winner and 12-time nominee.