My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Spanish in Practice: Intermediate
Hagen Ranch Road Branch
Tue, Apr 01, 3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 08, 3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15, 3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22, 3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29, 3:30 pm
Practice speaking Spanish in conversations about food, travel, news, and more. An intermediate knowledge of the language required. (90 min.)