My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will be closed on Fri, Jul 03 & Sat, Jul 04 for Independence Day. No materials are due on those days.
 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS 2015

All Library locations will be closed on the following days. No materials will be due on these dates.

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Thu, Jan 01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (3rd Monday in January) Mon, Jan 19
Presidents' Day (3rd Monday in February) Mon, Feb 16
Easter Sun, Apr 05
Memorial Day (Last Monday in May) Mon, May 25
Independence Day Fri, Jul 03 & Sat, Jul 04
Labor Day (1st Monday in September) Mon, Sep 07
Columbus Day (2nd Monday in October) Mon, Oct 12
Veterans Day Wed, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 26 & Fri, Nov 27
Christmas Holiday Thu, Dec 24 & Fri, Dec 25
New Year’s Day Thu, Jan 01, 2016