My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 

Moonlight Stories with Orisirisi African Folklore

With African tales, drumming, dance, songs and fun-filled audience participation, Moonlight Stories appeal to the child’s heart in everyone. Orisirisi spins yarns none will soon forget! All ages. (60 min.) Preregister.

Visiting the Following Locations

  • Acreage Branch
    Fri, Feb 07, 3:00 pm
  • Belle Glade Branch
    Thu, Feb 06, 9:30 am
  • Clarence E. Anthony Branch
    Thu, Feb 06, 11:00 am
  • Gardens Branch
    Fri, Feb 21, 3:00 pm
  • Glades Road Branch
    Thu, Feb 20, 3:30 pm
  • Greenacres Branch
    Sat, Feb 08, 11:00 am
  • Hagen Ranch Road Branch
    Wed, Feb 05, 4:00 pm
  • Jupiter Branch
    Fri, Feb 21, 10:00 am
  • Lantana Road Branch
    Sat, Feb 08, 3:00 pm
  • Loula V. York Branch
    Fri, Feb 07, 10:00 am
  • Main Library
    Wed, Feb 19, 5:00 pm
  • Okeechobee Boulevard Branch
    Wed, Feb 19, 10:30 am
  • Royal Palm Beach Branch
    Sat, Feb 22, 2:30 pm
  • Tequesta Branch
    Tue, Feb 04, 3:30 pm
  • Wellington Branch
    Sat, Feb 22, 11:00 am
  • West Boca Branch
    Thu, Feb 20, 11:30 am
  • West Boynton Branch
    Wed, Feb 05, 10:00 am